Nails of the Week- Play Date by Essie

Hey loves!

I am so sorry I haven’t posted in a while but things have been crazy busy! If you follow me on twitter or instagram (tavi1088) then you have seen post of my nails for this past couple of weeks. So please follow if you want to be kept up to date!

 

So this week I decided to embrace the colors for spring and even though it has been rainy and cold. i thought pastels would just put me in a good mood.

 

What I am wearing:

-Base Coat: Sally Hasen Diamond Strength Nail Hardener

– Essie spring collection: Play date

– Top Coat: Seche Vite

Play Date by Essie

 

Play Date by Essie- tavibeautybox

So I decide to change my base coat from the Orly that I normally use because i was running low and it seemed that my nails were still easily breaking after a while with it. So hopefully the Sally Hasen Diamond Strength nail hardener will do a better job.

 

I really love this color and it just reminds me of warm days and ice cream lol.

 

Hope you all are having a great week and until next time!

 

Xo, Tavi

2 comments
  1. This is very intriguing, You are a quite skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to looking for far more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your internet web site in my social networks!
    http://www.businesstraveltours.com is my website.

Leave a Reply

