Nails of the Week 2/20/12

Hey loves!

So I know I have been lacking in nails of the week post but lately I just haven’t been loving the colors I’ve been wearing. if you follow me on Twitter you were still able to see what I’ve been wearing for the past couple of weeks.

Anyway, this is about what I’ve been wearing this week 🙂 I purchased some of the polishes from the new Spring Essie Collection. Which to be honest, I am not that in love with because two of the colors I think I have in other polishes so I didn’t purchase those. Overall, I do love the collection and the pastel collection mixed with the hot neon colors.

So what I am wearing this past week:

My usual top and bottom coat (Seche Vite and Orly Nail Defense). The color is ole caliente by Essie. 

Ole Caliente by Essie

 

Ole Caliente by Essie

 

Ole Caliente

 

 

As you can tell from the pictures that the color is a kind of a neon red. It is a very true red color and it going to look great during spring and summer months. The color did apply very thick than usual Essie colors. I did this in two coats. The polish retails for $8 at CVS, which is where I purchased the collection.  I really do enjoy this color.

Hope  you all are having a great Sunday 🙂 Until next time.

Xo,

Tavi

3 comments
  1. I’d always want to be update on new articles on this web site , saved to favorites ! . 953174

  2. ipad said:

    Maintain up the great work mate. This website article shows how well you comprehend and know this subject.

Leave a Reply

