OFTN-First Date

Hey!

So I thought I would do a quick post of what I wore last night to a first date. I really wanted to wear this sweater since I just purchased it for my birthday! Usually, I go more low key on a date and just wear a simple blouse and blazer combo but I decided to go a bit on the fancy side.

Surprisingly at the end of the night, I went out with friends to a lounge so the look was perfect 🙂

So I wore a Zara metallic bronze sweater, the sleeves are bat wing like which I like, Old Navy blue rockstar jeans and Charlotte Russe leopard booties.

On my face, I’m wearing Makeup Forever Matte Velvet + foundation, Urban decay Naked palette for the eyeshadow, Loreal lineur intense carbon black eyeliner, Benefit they’re real mascara, Contoured with MAC mineralize skinfinish natural in Sun Power Bronzer, Loreal Project Runway limited edition blush in Watchful Owl’s and for lipstick, which is now my new favorite red lipstick, Loreal infallible lipcolour in Beyonce’s Red.

Hope you enjoy the post! I really enjoyed this look and am looking into getting the sweater in black!

20111120-131719.jpg

1 comment
  1. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly analysis on this. And he actually purchased me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you grow to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog post!

Leave a Reply

